Adding members to your workspace:

Only workspace admins can add members to a workspace. The easiest way to do this is from your workspace navigation:

1. Click the dropdown arrow next to your workspace name near the top left of the screen.

2. Click the "Invite Members" option (also found in the top right of the home page).

3. Select what role you want the new member to have.

4: Enter their email and invite them to a workspace, or create a link they can use to join.
Video Tutorial: https://www.loom.com/share/470e3f954c8a402eb28f1314fc330068

Removing members from your workspace:

Only a workspace admin can remove members from a workspace. This can be done in three simple steps:

  1. Have a workspace admin click on the Settings and Members tab

  2. With the Members tab selected, click the access level next to the member's name you want to deactivate

  3. Click the "Remove from workspace" button

The deactivated members will no longer have access to the workspace. If they need access to specific boards, images, or videos, you can send them sharable links from the board page.

Did this answer your question?