No board is public by default. To create a public board, simply click the Share button, create a link, and set permissions. "View assets" will always be toggled on. When creating a share link, or even after a share link has already been created, you can toggle certain options for public visitors:

  • "Download assets"

  • "Upload to the board"

  • "Show all versions"

  • "Allow public comments"

Only workspace members with editor privileges can change these settings.

Did this answer your question?