Yes! You can restore accidentally deleted content to your workspace within a certain time period. Head to Recently Deleted in the lower main navigation rail to get started.
I accidentally deleted a board or content from my workspace. Can I get it back?
Find Recently Deleted in the main navigation rail to recover accidentally deleted boards or content within the recovery period.
Written by Lauren Ford
