Skip to main content

Can multiple people in my workspace have the Air desktop app installed?

Multiple workspace members can use Air Flow. Changes to synced files affect the shared workspace and other team members.

Written by Tyler Strand

For sure! Multiple people on your workspace are able to use Air Flow. The app is meant for admins and editors of a workspace to use! Any edits to local files synced to your Air workspace via Air Flow will make the same changes for team members who access your workspace through Air Flow or Air's web application. Deleting a synced local file while Air Flow is active can propagate deletion to the workspace for other users, not just remove it from your computer.

For missing-content and recovery guidance, see I'm seeing an error on Air Flow.

For simultaneous upload workflows involving multiple users, use the Air web app at app.air.inc to keep uploads clear and avoid sync conflicts.


Need more help with Air Flow? Reach out to our team using the messenger icon below or email us at help@air.inc.

Did this answer your question?