Leaving a workspace removes it from your list of workspaces. You can leave any workspace that is not part of a paid subscription. Follow the steps below to remove a workspace from your Air account.
An account can hold the default Admin role in up to five Basic (Free) workspaces. Leaving a Basic workspace ends your membership and Admin role in that workspace, reducing the number of Basic workspaces where you are an Admin.
Before you leave: If the workspace needs to continue, make sure another appropriate user has Admin access so they can manage it.
At the top of the sidebar, select your workspace name to open the menu, then choose Workspace settings.
In the left sidebar, select Workspace Details .
Select
Leave workspace.Confirm by clicking
Leave workspacein the modal
You will see a confirmation message: "You have left the workspace."
