Have a workspace you no longer need? Made one on accident?
To remove a workspace from your sidebar, all you need to do is remove yourself as a Member from the workspace settings. To remove a workspace from your account completely, contact us at email@example.com or via chat. Be sure to include the name of the workspace you wish to remove!