You can cancel an active import at any time. For paid-legacy credit-based plans, imports may stop when a workspace reaches zero credits. Other legacy or support-managed workspaces may still stop at a fixed storage cap shown in Workspace Settings → Current Plan. For more detail, see Explore Credits.
After an import completes, delete any unwanted content with ease. Here's how!
